Concert Calendar

Celine Dion

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Tue, Apr 7, 7:30 PM

Billie Eilish

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Wed, Apr 8, 7:30 PM

Kathleen Madigan -comedy

Cascade Theatre

1731 Market Street
Redding CA

Sat, Apr 18, 7:30 PM

Kevin Nealon - comedy

Also appearing: doors 6:00pm, event 7:00pm. 16+ to Attend

El Rey Theater

230 W 2nd Street
Chico

Fri, Apr 24, 6:00 PM

Journey

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Fri, May 29, 7:00 PM

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Sun, Jun 7, 7:00 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Crest Theatre

1013 K Street
Sacramento, California, 95814

Thu, Jun 11, 7:30 PM

Bon Jovi

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Sat, Jun 13, 7:30 PM

Rob Schneider

Also appearing: Doors Open at 7PM, Show Starts at 8PM. *ALL TICKET SALES ARE FINALMust be 21+ to attend. THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED - NEW DATE JUNE 13

Gold Country Casino

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville, CA 95966

Sat, Jun 13, 8:00 PM

The Heart of Rock & Roll, The Huey Lewis & the News Tribute

Montgomery Village

2416 Magowan Drive Montgomery Village
Santa Rosa, California, 95405

Sat, Jun 20, 12:00 PM

Kenny Loggins

Thunder Valley Casino

1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, California, 95648

Sat, Jun 27, 7:00 PM

Ms. Pat -comedy

Also appearing: Must be 21+ to attend. RESCHEDULED 081420

Colusa Casino Resort

3770 Highway 45
Colusa, CA

Fri, Aug 14, 8:00 PM

Back Street Boys

Also appearing: TICKETS On-Sale: Fri Feb 14th at 12pm PT

Toyota Amphihteatre

Sun, Aug 16, 7:00 PM

Backstreet Boys

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Sun, Aug 16, 7:30 PM

Janet Jackson

Also appearing: TICKETS On sale Thursday February 13 at 12pm PT

Golden 1 Center

Mon, Aug 17, 7:00 PM

Janet Jackson

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Mon, Aug 17, 8:00 PM

Chicago (21+ Event)

Thunder Valley Casino

1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, California, 95648

Sat, Sep 5, 7:30 PM

96.9 The Eagle Welcomes: Sammy Hagar & The Circle and special guests

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Fri, Sep 18, 7:00 PM

Nickelback: All The Right Reasons Tour

Toyota Amphitheatre

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland, California, 95692

Fri, Oct 2, 6:30 PM

Cher: Here We Go Again Tour

Also appearing: RESCHEDULED TO 101420

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento, California, 95814

Wed, Oct 14, 7:30 PM
thru  Wed, Oct 14, 12:00 AM

On Air Now
Tom Kent
Tom Kent
7:00pm - 12:00am
TK Live
Make A Request
My Profile
Weather
Visitor Polls
What has been the hardest part of this "shutdown" during the Coronavirus Pandemic?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Opening Night Postponed
April 15th, 6pm

CHP Incident Page

PG&E POWER SAFETY SHUTOFF