Concert Calendar

Crowded House

Fox Theater

1807 Telegraph Avenue
Oakland

Wed, Sep 28, 8:00 PM

Kid Rock - Bad Reputation Tour

Also appearing: Grand Funk Railroad

Toyota Amphitheater

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland

Fri, Sep 30, 7:00 PM

Kevin Hart

Chase Center

1 Warriors Way
San Francisco

Sat, Oct 1, 7:00 PM

The Wallflowers

Uptown Theatre

1350 Third Street
Napa

Sat, Oct 1, 8:00 PM

Hall and Oates

Nugget Casino Resort Event Center

1100 Nugget Avenue
Sparks, Nevada

Thu, Oct 20, 7:00 PM

Jeff Foxworthy

Grand Sierra Theatre

2500 E 2nd St
Reno, NV

Fri, Oct 21, 8:00 PM

Belinda Carlisle

Nugget Casino Resort

1100 Nugget Avenue
Sparks, Nevada

Fri, Oct 21, 8:00 PM

Carly Rae Jepsen: The So Nice Tour

Greek Theater - UC Berkeley

2001 Gayley Road
Berkeley

Fri, Oct 21, 8:00 PM

Chris Rock

Hard Rock Live Sacramento

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland

Sat, Oct 22, 8:00 PM

Panic! At the Disco

Also appearing: Marina, Beach Bunny

Chase Center

1 Warriors Way
San Francisco

Tue, Oct 25, 7:00 PM

The Chainsmokers

Greek Theater - UC Berkeley

2001 Gayley Road
Berkeley

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

Grand Sierra Theatre

2500 E 2nd St
Reno, NV

Fri, Oct 28, 8:00 PM

Chelsea Handler

Hard Rock Live Sacramento

2677 Forty Mile Road
Wheatland

Sat, Oct 29, 8:00 PM

Kathleen Madigan

Also appearing: 2 shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Gold Country Casino

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville

Sat, Nov 5, 6:30 PM

Carrie Underwood

Also appearing: Jimmie Allen

Chase Center

1 Warriors Way
San Francisco

Sat, Nov 19, 7:30 PM

Jay Leno

Nugget Casino Resort

1100 Nugget Avenue
Sparks, Nevada

Sat, Nov 26, 8:00 PM

Trans Siberian Orchestra

Also appearing: 2 shows: 3pm & 7:30pm

Golden 1 Center

500 David J Stern Walk
Sacramento

Fri, Dec 2, 3:00 PM

REO Speedwagon

Gold Country Casino

4020 Olive Highway
Oroville

Fri, Jan 13, 8:00 PM

Matchbox Twenty - RESCHEDULED

Also appearing: The Wallflowers

Nugget Casino Resort

1100 Nugget Avenue
Sparks, Nevada

Fri, Jun 2, 7:00 PM

On Air Now

Today's Lite Rock All Nite
12:00am - 5:30am
Today's Lite Rock All Nite

TV COMMERCIAL

Weather

Listener Poll

What do you think of "Hold Me Closer" by Elton & Britney?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.